Home > About Group > Group Brand

          The honor Hotel Group logo consists of symmetrical trophy graphics."Honor".On behalf of the pursuit of high honor is the”honor " firm belief and ambitious goals, inspired by the honor chain management group to be the leader of the hotel service industry.

 

          Axis firmly establish the Arabic numerals "1", a symbol of "Honor" forever first, striving to be Champion of the entrepreneurial spirit."1" also symbolizes the honor Hotel Group is a "one team one way" - - - together, in unison team.

 

         In the logo "H"is the first letter of the English name of Honor Hotel Group"Honor" the entire logo bronzing symbolizes honor, contains honor and enthusiasm, rich and rich.The symmetry of the trophy is a“fork", a symbol of Honor Hotel Group is mainly Chinese, set of dining, entertainment, guest rooms as one of the hotel Group.Meal "fork" and trophies are closely combined, each other, symbolizing the honor of unity and fraternity, solidarity, work together to create honor brand determination.All elements of the logo combine, meaning "honor" infinite Vitality, vigorous, create a brand, and create the future.

 

        Along the development track of Honor Hotel Group, adding new elements on the basis of the original logo, sublimation as a new logo, a symbol of Honor Hotel Group towards a higher level of development, both to enhance the sense of the times and with the international brand Hotel Group.

 

         In Fujian, speaking of "honor" the name, people will use the”honor speed“”honor phenomenon“”honor mode " and other words to praise her.For more than 10 years, the honor Hotel Group under the leadership of the”head "HuLiangrong, with a" dare for the world first "professionalism and innovative spirit, carefully build" honor catering aircraft carrier”,And gradually established the industry-leading "10 advantages", from the top chef team advantage, classic food advantage, leisure environment advantage, star management advantage, to considerate service advantage, health and safety advantage, intelligent large assembly line kitchen advantage, and then to rest assured food、Enterprise culture and brand strategy and other advantages, red over the Fujian Catering Industry, Fujian catering, hotel industry, leading, and then the province began a“honor cyclone”. In 2010, the honor Hotel Group will”honor catering aircraft carrier " into the capital of Beijing, the successful implementation of the honorary brand strategy from regional to national to new leap.In 2017, the group already has more than 20 chain stores, and with a more steady pace of expansion, continue to develop new chain stores, to create a business legend.


Our spirit: constantly innovative ideas, the times, the pursuit of excellence.


Our Vision: Dining highlights with the hotel culture blend. To create a the Hotel Features unique taste, to build a national hotel brand with Chinese characteristics.

Our mission: to provide perfect for the distinguished guests, sincere, attentive service, and always make guests feel surprise.

Our aim: guests first, people-oriented.

Our values​​: high moral character, teamwork, mutual care and dedication.

Our business philosophy: symbiosis, coexistence, and win-win bigger market.

Our management thinking:

1, to ensure that the policies and procedures of rationalization, concise, and convenience of guests and employees.

2, for the staff to create a fair, just, open work environment, not only conducive to the development of our cause, and help to achieve our personal goals in life.

3, demonstrate honesty, care and integrity in the quality of advocacy in getting along with people.

Our goal: thrift, the pursuit of profit.

Our behavior: simple and harmonious interpersonal relationships, loyalty grateful code of conduct, learning attitude towards life, a concerted teamwork.

Our slogan: feel valued, preferred honor.

首页 > 集团概况 > 集团品牌

        荣誉酒店集团标志由对称奖杯图形组成。“荣誉”。代表着追求至高荣誉是“荣誉人”坚定的信念和宏大的目标,激励着荣誉连锁经营集团要做酒店服务行业的领头羊。
        中轴坚定地树立阿拉伯数字“1”,象征着“荣誉人”永争第一,争做冠军的创业精神。“1”还象征着荣誉酒店集团是一个“ONE TEAMONE WAY"---齐心协力,步调一致的团队。
        标志中"H"是荣誉酒店集团英文名称"Honor"的第一个字母整个标志烫金象征着尊贵,蕴涵荣誉热情、丰富、富贵。奖杯的对称有为餐“叉”,象征荣誉酒店集团是以中餐为主,集餐饮、娱乐、客房为一体的酒店集团。餐“叉”与奖杯两者紧密结合,交相辉映,象征着荣誉人的团结友爱、同舟共济、齐心协力共创荣誉品牌的决心。所有标志元素有机结合,意味着“荣誉”生机无限、蓬勃向上、创立品牌、开创未来。
        沿续荣誉酒店集团的发展轨迹,在原标志的基础上添加新元素,升华为新标志,象征荣誉酒店集团迈向更高的发展层次,既增强时代感又与国际品牌酒店集团接轨。

        在八闽大地上,说起“荣誉”这个名字,人们会用“荣誉速度”“荣誉现象”“荣誉模式”等多种溢美之词来赞美她。10多年来,荣誉酒店集团在“掌门人”胡连荣的带领下,凭着一股“敢为天下先”的敬业精神和创新精神,精心打造“荣誉餐饮航母”,并逐步确立了领先业界的“10大优势”,从顶尖厨师队伍优势、经典美食优势、休闲环境优势、星级管理优势,到贴心服务优势、卫生安全优势、智能化的超大流水线厨房优势,再到放心食品、企业文化及品牌战略等优势,红遍福建餐饮业,成为福建餐饮、酒店业的龙头,再全省刮起一股“荣誉旋风”。2010年,荣誉酒店集团将“荣誉餐饮航母”开进首都北京,成功实现了荣誉品牌战略从区域性到全国性到新跨越。2017年,荣誉集团旗下已经拥有20多家连锁品牌店,并以更稳健的速度扩张,继续发展新的连锁店,缔造商业传奇。

 

 

 

我 们 的 精 神: 不断革新观念、与时俱进、追求卓越。

我 们 的 愿 景: 将餐饮特点有效地与酒店文化相融汇。创造出独具品味的酒店特色,致力打造具有中国特色的民族酒店品牌。

我 们 的 使 命: 为尊贵的客人提供尽善尽美、真诚、殷勤的服务,并时刻令客人感受到惊喜。

我 们 的 宗 旨: 宾客为先,以人为本。

我们 的 价值观: 品德高尚、团队协作、互助互爱、奉献精神。

我们的经营理念: 共生、共存、共赢、做大市场。

我们的管理思想:

1、确保政策和程序的合理化、简明化、方便客人和员工。

2、努力为员工创造一个公平、公正、公开的工作环境,既有利于我们的事业发展,又有助于实现我们个人的人生目标。

3、倡导在与人相处时表现出诚挚、关爱和正直的品质。

我 们 的 目 标: 勤俭节约、追求利润。

我 们 的 行 为: 简单和谐的人际关系,忠诚感恩的为人准则,学习进取的人生态度,齐心协力的团队精神。

我 们 的 口 号: 感受尊贵,首选荣誉。